Dallas County Courthouse

600 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75202

Dallas County, Texas

Dallas County Texas includes the cities of Irving, Duncanville, Farmers Branch, Garland, DeSoto, Highland Park, Addison, Lancaster, University Park, Hutchins, Wilmer, Sunnyvale, Cockrell Hill, Balch Springs and Sowers.

District Clerk

Phone: 214-653-5964

County Clerk

Phone: 214-653-7099
Fax: 214-653-7176