Henderson County Courthouse

100 E Tyler St. # 101
Athens, TX 75751

Henderson County, Texas

Henderson county Texas includes the cities of Athens, Malakoff, Gun Barrel City, Eustace, Chandler, Brownsboro, Murchison, Seven Points, Payne Springs, Log Cabin, Trinidad, Tool, Poynor, Enchanted Oaks, Coffee City, Caney City, Berryville, Star Harbor and Moore Station.  The main detention center is located in the city of Athens Texas.

District Clerk

Phone: 903-675-6115
Fax: 903-677-7274

County Clerk

Phone: 903-675-6140
Fax: 903-675-6105